Skip to main content

Corporate Social Responsibility

Since our foundation, it has been our concern as a company to make a contribution to our environment. This applies to the way we interact and work with our employees and stakeholders, but also to the environment in which we operate as a company.

Employees and leadership

Our employees are our greatest asset. As a company, it is particularly important to us to value differences and thereby gain different perspectives. We attach great importance to promoting diversity in our company, regardless of origin, sexual orientation or personal identity.

Flexible working hours

Location independence

Above average remuneration

Advancement of women

Welcome culture

Environment and sustainability

In addition, we compensate the CO2 emissions of our own website and the sites of our customers who host with us. For this purpose, we use software to calculate the environmental impact based on the traffic volume and make a compensation payment for the reforestation of the rainforest. Even if we only make a small contribution, we create awareness within our field of activity and promote responsible action.

Society and social affairs

While the above aspects should be a matter of course, we want to go above and beyond. As a company, we are surrounded by successful businesses and emerging start-ups every day. These are run by people who have often enjoyed an excellent education and in many cases have been advantaged by life. We believe that equal opportunities are an important aspect of a responsible civil society. Especially young people who are born disadvantaged should nevertheless have the opportunity to get the same chances through targeted support. We therefore support the SOS Kinderdorf.

DACCORD donates a fixed amount of 5 Euro per customer and month in which the plan is active to projects of the SOS Children's Village for every customer who has his website maintained by us.

Corporate Social Responsibility

Seit unserer Gründung ist es uns ein Anliegen als Unternehmen einen Beitrag zu unserer Umgebung zu leisten. Das betrifft zum einen den Umgang und die Arbeitsweise mit unseren Mitarbeitern und Stakeholdern, aber auch die Umgebung in welcher wir als Unternehmen tätig sind.

Mitarbeiter und Führung

Unsere Mitarbeiter:innen sind unser größtes Kapital. Als Unternehmen ist es uns ein besonderes Anliegen Unterschiede wertzuschätzen und dadurch unterschiedliche Perspektiven zu bekommen. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, unabhängig von Herkunft, sexueller Orientierung oder eigener Identität Vielfalt bei uns im Unternehmen zu fördern.

Flexible Arbeitszeiten

Ortsunabhängigkeit

Überdurchschnittliche Vergütung

Frauenförderung

Willkommenskultur

Umwelt und Nachhaltigkeit

Außerdem kompensieren wir den Co2 Ausstoß unserer eigenen Webseite sowie der Seiten unserer Kunden die bei uns Hosten. Hierfür wird über eine Software die Umweltbelastung auf Basis des Traffic-Volumens berechnet und eine Ausgleichszahlung für die Aufforstung des Regenwaldes vorgenommen. Auch wenn wir damit nur einen kleinen Beitrag leisten, schaffen wir innerhalb unseres Wirkungsfeldes ein Bewusstsein und fördern verantwortungsvolles handeln.

Gesellschaft und Soziales

Während die oben genannten Aspekte eine Selbstverständlichkeit sein sollten, wollen wir uns darüber hinaus engagieren. Wir sind als Unternehmen täglich von erfolgreichen Unternehmen und aufstrebenden Start-Ups umgeben. Diese werden von Menschen geführt, die oft eine ausgezeichnete Ausbildung genossen haben und in vielen Fällen vom Leben bevorteilt wurden. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass Chancengleichheit ein wichtiger Aspekt für eine verantwortungsvolle Zivilgesellschaft ist. Gerade junge Menschen die benachteiligt geboren werden, sollten dennoch die Möglichkeit haben, durch gezielte Förderung die gleichen Chancen zu bekommen. Wir unterstützen daher das SOS Kinderdorf.

DACCORD spendet für jeden Kunden der seine Webseite bei uns betreuen lässt seit diesem Jahr einen fixen Betrag von 5 Euro pro Kunde und Monat in welcher der Plan aktiv ist an Projekte des SOS Kinderdorf.