Skip to main content

NEW WORK

NEW WORK

The No. 1 Website as a Service Agency

We create and maintain your website and digitize your sales and business processes.

RequestWebsite checkContact salesFree website check

Known from:

DACCORD website management

Create and maintain your website with DACCORD

We create your new website. With us you get everything from a single source. We advise you comprehensively on possibilities and sensible investments within the framework of your business strategy. After we have a clear picture of your goals, we create your website and then revise it in feedback loops until you are completely satisfied.

learn morelearn more

We are your long-term partner for your web presence. We take care of you after the completion of your new website or also with your already existing website. We take care of all technical aspects in the background and also support you with questions or incomprehensions if you have a problem.

learn more
A young man who manages a website

Google Workspace Support

Digitise your business with Google Workspace

Create and optimize your internal business processes with Google Workspace. We are your Google Cloud Partner and help you implement and support your organizational processes.

learn morelearn more

Pipedrive support

Optimise your sales processes with Pipedrive

Increase your turnover and improve your sales and organisational processes with Pipedrive. We help you with the implementation and support of your sales processes.

learn morelearn more
Pipedrive Dashboard Example

THE DACCORD EXPERIENCE

Save every month money and working time

Optimise your business with an external IT department for your company

All in one

With the all-round carefree package, we take care of everything that has to do with the digitisation of your company!

Support

We take care of your website, business and sales processes to the highest standards! Available at any time, monitored and scalable as needed!

Domain, e-mail and more

We take care of your domain, email server, DNS settings and many other integrations.

ALL INCLUSIVE

A faster, more secure & better website

With us you get the all-round carefree package. We host your website, take care of domain, email management, backups, updates, SEO and much more as needed.

Excellent web design

Your website is your company's business card and should delight your customers. Make sure your new website looks perfect on all devices and generate more revenue through better customer engagement.

Better Google Ranking

With a technically optimized website that can be read perfectly by search engines like Google, you will benefit from a better position in search results and thus attract more customers for your business.

Lightning fast loading times

Every millisecond can make the difference. A fast website is not only relevant for your customers, but is also very significant for search engine optimization. We host your website on the fastest servers of Google Cloud Platform in cooperation with Kinsta.

Highest safety standards

We know how important your website is to the success of your business, which is why we include regular backups, SSL certificates, DDoS protection and firewalls as standard in all our plans.

Communication

The MyDACCORD  Dashboard

With our intuitive MyDACCORD dashboard, you can track everything related to your website support and make requests.

All in one

All requests, invoices, data and accesses in one place. You only need our MyDACCORD login and from there you can manage everything concerning your website.

Simple support

In our MyDACCORD dashboard, you can make requests 24/7 and a skilled developer will quickly implement the requested change on your website.

Website support requestWebsite support request

THE ALL-ROUND CAREFREE PACKAGE

With an always up-to-date website you generate more sales

You already have a website or you want to make sure that your new website will stay up to date technically and in terms of content for a very long time? In this video we explain the advantage of our care. Since the website is for many companies the most important tool for customer acquisition, it should also be continuously maintained so that they will generate more sales.

learn morelearn more

YOUR DACCORD WEBSITE

Contact us today for an offer

01

Fill out form

Click below and fill out the form for your personal project. Completely without obligation.

02

Initial call

We will look at your details and arrange an initial meeting with you.

03

Our offer for you

Now we create a customised offer for you, based on your wishes.

DACCORD CHECK

Let us check your website

A man checking a website

You already have a website? You can let us check your site with our free website check. We will analyze your website in detail and then send you a comprehensive report on possible improvements. The only thing you need to do is fill out the following form with your email address and the URL of your website.

Check websiteCheck website

WEBSITE AS A SERVICE

How the support works

Even the best website needs to be updated and maintained regularly to save you expensive follow-on investments and to keep your website current for your customers. Very few companies get their design or message right the first time. When you choose a service, you have the guarantee that you can be proud of your web project without being under time or cost pressure.

What is WaaSWhat is WaaS
An illustration of a team of four at a table discussing a website.

The DACCORD difference

The insurance for your website

Support

With a competent partner at your side, you can focus on your business and your website, sales and business processes are continuously well managed.

MyDACCORD

With our dashboard, you have an overview of the entire website support and can make requests and track changes.

Webdesign

We create your website and then revise it in feedback loops until you are completely satisfied.

Homepage Support DACCORD

Website support

In addition to content updates, we also take care of all technical aspects in the background and also support you with questions or incomprehensions if you have a problem.

Business processes

In addition to your website, we can also help you optimize and manage your business and sales processes.

OUR CUSTOMERS GROW WITH US

Selected projects

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Here you will find answers to frequently asked questions

What do we do at DACCORD?

At DACCORD we work with clients in a digital and agile way. With us there is a satisfaction guarantee and no one ends up with a website that doesn't meet their needs. As a result, we have a 100% satisfaction rate of our clients. An aesthetically and technically optimized website is just the beginning. Take advantage of the potential of a DACCORD website and additionally digitalize your business and sales processes. As a certified Pipedrive and Google Cloud Partner, we support you in this and thus increase your sales sustainably.

How does the Service work?

Support is the core offer of our agency. Very few clients get their final brand look right on the first try. For this and many other reasons, it is necessary not only to create a website once, but also to develop it continuously. Your time is precious, so by taking care of it, you save more money than it costs you to take care of it. The same is true for Pipedrive and Google Workspace.

What does a website cost?

Each website is individual and has special requirements, so we can only provide you with a customized offer after an initial consultation. A website should be an investment from your point of view, because an appealing website increases your sales and is the figurehead of your company. In our opinion, a website project should be approached professionally. So if you have less than 3.000,- budget for your web project, you are probably better off with another agency.

How long does it take to implement a website?

That always depends on the size of the project and your response times. On average, however, we complete our projects in 15-20 days. On request, we also offer express services if things have to move very quickly.

Do you also offer cooperations?

Yes, we already work with many agencies to benefit from synergies. Likewise, in some cases we participate in our clients' projects if we find them particularly interesting. Simply contact us for an initial discussion.

In which countries do you offer your solutions?

We are particularly active in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. In rare cases, we also work on projects in other countries.

100% SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

What our customers say about us

"
Ferris BuhlerFerris Bühler Communications

"When we had the idea to have our own website created for our marketing and storytelling podcast "StoryRadar", we hesitated at first. Because usually a new website is associated with a lot of work and a lot of nerves. But the DACCORD team convinced us otherwise: the site was live in record time! This was thanks to astute thinking along and ahead, as well as ultra-fast response times. In the meantime, we wouldn't want to miss the practical hosting plan. This has made DACCORD an indispensable partner for us in terms of web design and hosting!"

"
Flo SchneiderMaintrade GmbH

"Those who think "Website as a Service" is just a payment model can also get to know its philosophical meaning at DACCORD. A reliable, competent, uncomplicated and accommodating team that I can only highly recommend! Alex's quick comprehension, willingness and politeness is a real boon in the scene, which is otherwise often characterised by nerds to whom not even one of these attributes applies 😉 5 stars, 1000 points, everything top at DACCORD!"

"
Jan HeinsAnalyst, Alterneo Capital GmbH

"The team at DACCORD built us a website quickly and without complications. Change requests were implemented immediately and communication was simple and direct. I can only recommend DACCORD to anyone who is looking for a reliable partner for their web presence."

"
Leon RosenbergCEO, anotheria Solutions GmbH

"I have worked with DACCORD on various projects over the last few years and am always amazed by their unflinching analytical skills and merciless implementation efficiency. An asset to any project!"

"
Mira ZuberInfluencer & Coach

"Thank you very much for your great work! For me, professionalism is the highest priority. You have surpassed everything! I am very happy with my website and your service. I proudly recommend DACCORD and stand behind the whole team."

"
Ferris BuhlerFerris Bühler Communications

"This is where technical expertise meets creativity. Thanks to the structured way of working, we were able to develop our project in a solution-oriented way and implement it within the tight schedule. I am looking forward to further projects."

"
Olga BuehlerBranding Expert, Freelancer

"I really appreciate the professionalism, reliability and accurate work that the DACCORD team provides.Together we have successfully implemented the first projects for my demanding clients. I thank the whole team for the uncomplicated communication and the great commitment. I can only recommend DACCORD."

"
Gordon KröhlL&K Consulting GmbH

"Very professional and fast processing. No long back and forth and clear agreements. Not the classic web designer that takes 6 months for one."

"
Dr. Johannes SamaanJ§LAW Law Firm

"Very fast response time; excellent price/performance ratio and really competent support right from the start. Absolutely recommendable!"

BECOMING A CUSTOMER

Would you like to become one of DACCORD's satisfied customers?

Contact us

Skip to main content

NEW WORK

NEW WORK

Die Nr. 1 Website as a Service Agentur

Wir erstellen und betreuen Ihre Website und digitalisieren Ihre Sales- und Geschäftsprozesse.

AnfrageWebsitecheckVertrieb kontaktierenKostenloser Websitecheck

Bekannt aus:

DACCORD Webseitenmanagement

Erstellen und betreuen Sie Ihre Website mit DACCORD

Wir erstellen Ihre neue Website. Bei uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand. Wir beraten Sie umfassend zu Möglichkeiten und sinnvollen Investitionen im Rahmen Ihrer Unternehmensstrategie. Nachdem wir uns ein genaues Bild von Ihren Zielen gemacht haben, erstellen wir Ihre Website und überarbeiten diese dann in Feedbackschleifen bis zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit.

mehr erfahrenmehr erfahren

Wir sind Ihr langfristiger Partner für Ihren Webauftritt. Wir betreuen Sie nach der Fertigstellung Ihrer neuen Website oder auch mit Ihrer bereits vorhandenen Website. Wir kümmern uns um alle technischen Aspekte im Hintergrund und unterstützen Sie auch bei Fragen oder Unverständlichkeiten wenn Sie ein Problem haben.

mehr erfahren
Ein junger Mann der eine Webseite betreut

Google Workspace Betreuung

Digitalisieren Sie mit Google Workspace Ihr Unternehmen

Erstellen und optimieren Sie Ihre internen Geschäftsprozesse mit Google Workspace. Wir sind Ihr Google Cloud Partner und helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung und der Betreuung Ihrer Organisationsprozesse.

mehr erfahrenmehr erfahren

Pipedrive Betreuung

Optimieren Sie mit Pipedrive Ihre Salesprozesse

Steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz und verbessern Sie Ihre Sales und Organisationsprozesse mit Pipedrive. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung und der Betreuung Ihrer Sales Prozesse.

mehr erfahrenmehr erfahren
Pipedrive Dashboard Beispiel

DAS DACCORD ERLEBNIS

Sparen Sie jeden Monat Geld und Arbeitszeit

Optimieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit einer externen IT-Abteilung für Ihr Unternehmen

Alles aus einer Hand

Mit dem Rundum-Sorglos-Paket nehmen wir Ihnen alles was mit der Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens zu tun hat ab!

Betreuung

Wir kümmern uns nach höchsten Standards um Ihre Website, Geschäfts- und Salesprozesse! Jederzeit verfügbar, überwacht und nach Bedarf skalierbar!

Domain, E-Mail und mehr

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Domain, E-Mail Server, DNS Einstellungen und viele andere Integrationen.

ALL INKLUSIVE

Eine schnellere, sicherere & bessere Website

Bei uns bekommen Sie das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket. Wir hosten Ihre Website, kümmern uns nach Bedarf um Domain, E-Mail Management, Backups, Updates, SEO und vieles mehr.

Ausgezeichnetes Webdesign

Ihre Website ist die Visitenkarte Ihres Unternehmens und sollte Ihre Kunden begeistern. Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Ihre neue Website auf allen Geräten perfekt aussieht und erwirtschaften Sie mehr Umsatz durch bessere Kundenbindung.

Besseres Google Ranking

Mit einer technisch optimierten Website, die von Suchmaschinen wie Google perfekt gelesen werden kann, profitieren Sie von einer besseren Position in den Suchergebnissen und gewinnen so mehr Kunden für Ihr Unternehmen.

Blitzschnelle Ladezeiten

Jede Millisekunde kann den Unterschied machen. Eine schnelle Website ist nicht nur für Ihre Kunden relevant, sondern ist auch sehr bedeutend für die Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Wir hosten Ihre Website auf den schnellsten Servern der Google Cloud Plattform in Kooperation mit Kinsta.

Höchste Sicherheitsstandards

Wir wissen, wie wichtig Ihre Website für Ihren Geschäftserfolg ist, daher sind bei uns in allen Plänen regelmäßige Backups, SSL Zertifikate, DDoS Schutz und Firewalls standardmäßig enthalten.

Kommunikation

Das MyDACCORD  Dashboard

Mit unserem intuitiven MyDACCORD Dashboard können Sie alles rund um Ihre Websitebetreuung verfolgen und Anfragen stellen.

Alles in Einem

Alle Anfragen, Rechnungen, Daten und Zugänge an einem Ort. Sie benötigen nur unseren MyDACCORD Login und können von dort alles managen was Ihre Website betrifft.

Einfache Betreuung

In unserem MyDACCORD Dashboard können Sie 24/7 Anfragen stellen und ein kompetenter Entwickler setzt die angefragte Änderung schnell auf Ihrer Website um.

Website Betreuung anfragenWebsite Betreuung anfragen

DAS RUNDUM-SORGLOS-PAKET

Mit einer immer aktuellen Website generieren Sie mehr Umsatz

Sie haben bereits eine Website oder wollen sichergehen, dass ihre neue Website auch sehr lange technisch und inhaltlich aktuell bleibt? In diesem Video erklären wir Ihnen den Vorteil unserer Betreuung. Da die Website für viele Unternehmen das wichtigste Instrument der Kundengewinnung ist, sollte diese auch fortlaufend gepflegt werden, damit sie mehr Umsatz generieren werden.

mehr erfahrenmehr erfahren

IHRE DACCORD WEBSITE

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für ein Angebot

01

Formular ausfüllen

Klicken Sie unten und füllen Sie das Formular für Ihr persönliches Projekt aus. Völlig unverbindlich.

02

Erstgespräch

Wir schauen uns Ihre Angaben an und machen mit Ihnen ein erstes Gespräch aus.

03

Unser Angebot für Sie

Jetzt erstellen wir für Sie, auf Basis Ihrer Wünsche, ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot.

DACCORD CHECK

Lassen Sie Ihre Website von uns überprüfen

Ein Mann der eine Webseite überprüft

Sie haben schon eine Website? Mit unserem kostenlosen Websitecheck können Sie Ihre Seite von uns überprüfen lassen. Wir analysieren Ihre Website genau und lassen Ihnen dann einen umfassenden Bericht über mögliche Verbesserungen zukommen. Das einzige, was Sie dafür tun müssen, ist das folgende Formular mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und der URL Ihrer Website ausfüllen.

Website überprüfenWebsite überprüfen

WEBSITE AS A SERVICE

So funktioniert die Betreuung

Auch die beste Website muss regelmäßig aktualisiert und betreut werden, damit Sie sich teure Folgeinvestitionen sparen und Ihre Website für Ihre Kunden immer aktuell ist. Nur sehr wenige Unternehmen bekommen ihr Design oder ihre Botschaft auf Anhieb hin. Wenn Sie sich für einen Service entscheiden, haben Sie die Garantie, dass Sie auf Ihr Webprojekt stolz sein können, ohne unter Zeit- oder Kostendruck zu stehen.

Was ist WaaSWas ist WaaS
Eine Illustration eines vierköpfigen Teams an einem Tisch welches eine Webseite bespricht.

Der DACCORD Unterschied

Die Versicherung für Ihre Website

Unterstützung

Mit einem kompetenten Partner an Ihrer Seite können Sie sich so auf Ihr Geschäft konzentrieren und ihre Website, Sales- und Geschäftsprozesse sind fortlaufend gut betreut.

MyDACCORD

Mit unserem Dashboard haben Sie die gesamte Website-Betreuung im Blick und können Anfragen stellen und Änderungen mitverfolgen.

Webdesign

Wir erstellen Ihre Website und überarbeiten diese dann in Feedbackschleifen bis zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit.

Homepage Betreuung DACCORD

Website-Betreuung

Wir kümmern uns neben inhaltlichen Aktualisierungen auch um alle technischen Aspekte im Hintergrund und unterstützen Sie auch bei Fragen oder Unverständlichkeiten wenn Sie ein Problem haben.

Geschäftsprozesse

Mit uns können Sie neben Ihrer Website ebenfalls Ihre Geschäfts- und Salesprozesse optimieren und betreuen lassen.

UNSERE KUNDEN WACHSEN MIT UNS

Ausgewählte Projekte

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Hier finden Sie Antworten auf häufige Fragen

Was machen wir bei DACCORD?

Bei DACCORD arbeiten wir mit den Kunden digital und agil zusammen. Bei uns gibt es eine Zufriedenheitsgarantie und niemand hat am Ende ein Website, die nicht den Wünschen entspricht. Dadurch haben wir eine 100% Zufriedenheitsrate unserer Kunden. Eine ästhetische und technisch optimierte Website ist erst der Anfang. Nutzen Sie das Potential einer DACCORD Website und digitalisieren Sie zusätzlich Ihre Geschäfts- und Vertriebsprozesse. Als zertifizierter Pipedrive und Google Cloud Partner unterstützen wir Sie dabei und steigern so Ihren Umsatz nachhaltig.

Wie funktioniert die Betreuung?

Die Betreuung ist das Kernangebot unser Agentur. Die wenigsten Kunden bekommen ihren finalen Markenauftritt mit dem ersten Versuch hin. Aus diesem und vielen weiteren Gründen ist es notwendig eine Website nicht nur einmal zu erstellen, sondern diese auch kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln. Ihre Zeit ist kostbar, durch eine Betreuung sparen Sie daher mehr Geld als Sie die Betreuung kostet. Das gleiche gilt auch für Pipedrive und Google Workspace.

Was kostet eine Website?

Jede Website ist individuell und hat besondere Anforderungen, daher können wir Ihnen erst nach einem Erstgespräch ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot zukommen lassen. Eine Website sollte aus Ihrer Sicht eine Investition darstellen, da eine ansprechende Website Ihren Umsatz steigert und das Aushängeschild Ihres Unternehmens ist. Ein Website-Projekt sollte unserer Meinung nach professionell angegangen werden. Sollten Sie für Ihr Webprojekt also weniger als 3.000,- Budget haben, sind Sie bei einer anderen Agentur vermutlich besser aufgehoben.

Wie lange dauert die Umsetzung einer Website?

Das kommt immer auf die Projektgröße und auf Ihre Reaktionszeiten an. Im Schnitt schließen wir unsere Projekte aber in 15-20 Tagen ab. Auf Wunsch bieten wir auch Express Services an, wenn es einmal sehr schnell gehen muss.

Bietet Ihr auch Kooperationen an?

Ja, wir arbeiten bereits mit vielen Agenturen zusammen, um von Synergien zu profitieren. Ebenso beteiligen wir uns in manchen Fällen bei Projekten unserer Kunden, wenn wir diese besonders interessant finden. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach für ein erstes Gespräch.

In welchen Ländern bietet Ihr eure Lösungen an?

Wir sind besonders in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz aktiv. In seltenen Fällen, arbeiten wir auch an Projekten in anderen Ländern.

100% ZUFRIEDENE KUNDEN

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

Ferris BühlerFerris Bühler Communications

Als wir die Idee hatten, für unseren Marketing- und Storytelling Podcast "StoryRadar" eine eigene Website erstellen zu lassen, haben wir zuerst gezögert. Denn meistens ist eine neue Website mit viel Arbeit und jeder Menge Nerven verbunden. Doch das DACCORD Team hat uns vom Gegenteil überzeugt: Die Seite war in Rekordzeit live! Dies dank scharfsinnigem Mit- und Vorausdenken sowie ultraschnellen Reaktionszeiten. Den praktischen Hosting-Plan möchten wir mittlerweile nicht mehr missen. Damit ist DACCORD für uns zu einem unentbehrlichen Partner in Sachen Webdesign und Hosting geworden!

Flo SchneiderMaintrade GmbH

Wer "Website as a Service" für ein bloßes Bezahlmodell hält, kann bei DACCORD auch seine philosophische Bedeutung kennenlernen. Ein zuverlässiges, kompetentes, unkompliziertes und entgegenkommendes Team, das ich nur wärmstens empfehlen kann! Alex' schnelle Auffassungsgabe, Bereitwilligkeit und Höflichkeit ist eine wahre Wohltat in der Szene, die sonst oft von Nerds geprägt wird, auf die nicht einmal eines dieser Attribute zutrifft 😉 5 Sterne, 1000 Punkte, alles Top bei DACCORD!

Jan HeinsAnalyst, Alterneo Capital GmbH

Das Team von DACCORD hat uns schnell und unkompliziert eine Website gebaut. Änderungswünsche wurden umgehend umgesetzt und die Kommunikation war einfach und direkt. Ich kann DACCORD nur jedem weiterempfehlen, der auf der Suche nach einem zuverlässigen Partner für seinen Webauftritt ist.

Leon RosenbergCEO, anotheria Solutions GmbH

Ich habe mit DACCORD in den letzten Jahren an verschiedenen Projekten zusammengearbeitet und bin immer wieder erstaunt über ihre unbeirrbaren Analysefähigkeiten und die gnadenlose Umsetzungseffizienz. Ein Gewinn für jedes Projekt!

Mira ZuberInfluencerin & Coach

Herzlichen Dank für eure tolle Arbeit! Für mich steht die Professionalität an höchster Stelle. Ihr habt alles übertroffen! Ich bin mit meiner Webseite und eurer Dienstleistung sehr zufrieden. Ich empfehle DACCORD mit Stolz weiter und stehe hinter dem ganzen Team.

Ferris BühlerFerris Bühler Communications

Hier trifft technische Fachkompetenz auf Kreativität. Durch die strukturierte Arbeitsweise konnten wir unser Projekt lösungsorientiert erarbeiten und innerhalb des straffen Zeitplans umsetzen. Ich freue mich auf weitere Projekte.

Olga BuehlerBranding Expert, Freelancer

Ich schätze die Professionalität, Zuverlässigkeit und die genaue Arbeit, welche das Daccord Team leistet, sehr. Für meine anspruchsvollen Kunden haben wir zusammen die ersten Projekte erfolgreich umgesetzt. Ich danke dem ganzen Team für die unkomplizierte Kommunikation und das große Engagement. Daccord kann ich nur empfehlen.

Gordon KröhlL&K Beratungs GmbH

Sehr professionelle und schnelle Abwicklung. Kein langes Hin und Her und klare Absprachen. Nicht der klassische Webdesigner der 6 Monate für eine Monate benötigt.

Dr. Johannes SamaanKanzlei J§LAW

Sehr schnelle Reaktionszeit; exzellentes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und wirklich kompetente Betreuung von Beginn an. Absolut empfehlenswert!

KUNDE WERDEN

Möchten Sie selbst einer der zufriedenen Kunden von DACCORD werden?

Kontaktieren Sie uns